Des.Kmal
+917|6614|Atlanta, Georgia, USA
damn, i started playing alot recently due to the increasing boringness of bf2 and 2142, and wow, i love this game(i suck, but its still fun!)

i have all the weapons and i think i have found my weapon. at first, it was the pump shotgun, i got a few(only) hack accusations with it. then it was the ak47 or m4. those were bleh.

i tried out all the snipers, the scout it leet hax, i like it, probably my second fav, and the AWP is gay as shit.

so i found it. the p90. omg it owns so much face. just dont spray and pray!

so whats your fav weapon?
Add me on Origin for Battlefield 4 fun: DesKmal
some_random_panda
Flamesuit essential
+454|6386

Deagle.

Last edited by some_random_panda (2007-02-11 00:33:08)

ozzie_johnson
+98|6653|Penrith, N.S.W, Australia
the krieg i think thats its name,
unnamednewbie13
+2,053|6767|PNW

DuAl PiSt0lZ
Ender2309
has joined the GOP
+470|6567|USA

Des.Kmal wrote:

damn, i started playing alot recently due to the increasing boringness of bf2 and 2142, and wow, i love this game(i suck, but its still fun!)

i have all the weapons and i think i have found my weapon. at first, it was the pump shotgun, i got a few(only) hack accusations with it. then it was the ak47 or m4. those were bleh.

i tried out all the snipers, the scout it leet hax, i like it, probably my second fav, and the AWP is gay as shit.

i've been banned from more than 30 servers in that game for "hacking." i played for eight months.

fuck css.
Lucien
Fantasma Parastasie
+1,451|6649
AWP > AK-47 > M4 > galil <> famas (love em both) > USP > deagle
https://i.imgur.com/HTmoH.jpg
Not
Great success!
+216|6572|Chandler, AZ
LOL Kmal, AWP and u know it in ur heart...and head....and legs...and arms and whatever else you peek out at me. =P

Now if I could just quit hitting z to prone in CSS....
MURcarnage
CAPS LOCK IS CRUISE CONTROL FOR COOL!
+86|6653|San Francisco, CA
P90 P:

Last edited by MURcarnage (2007-02-11 03:26:24)

[TP~Bravo]Wiggy