baggs
+732|6174
When i last saw a series of posts about WoW on bf2s i was around the 65/68 mark i think, im just wondering what the WoW players here have been up to in that time? I know Simon was on his way to 70, i can only assume you've made it now mate and should be clearing Kara by now or possibly further! I know that Marlboro Man had his felsteed on the warlock he has, i hope he is riding his dreadsteed now!

Ive been clearing Karazhan and doing heroics, not done a great deal of pvp and i might have found myself a place in the higher tier raids thanks to a couple of friends. 2.4 arrived on Wednesday with a new area and a bunch of new dailys, never before has ganking been so much fun and even funnier still to see groups of Alliance and Horde working together on the Hellfire Peninsula dailys

Ive been playing now for around 4 months (not solid, before anyone pipes up!) and its still so much fun, i'd recommend anyone to at least try it, i was biased and sceptical once upon a time
HurricaИe
Banned
+877|5931|Washington DC
I tried it a while back. Human paladin I was. I got to like level 16 but I realized I'd have to grind a lot to get to higher levels, because there was some fucking cave which required either a big party or being a high level. So I got bored and quit

Probably would be more fun with a clan.
Mutantbear
Semi Constructive Criticism
+1,431|5935|London, England

Pay for my account then i'll play, maybe
_______________________________________________________________________________________________ https://i.imgur.com/Xj4f2.png
Mekstizzle
WALKER
+3,611|6591|London, England
It tried the trial. Played about 15 minutes and thought this is ridiculous and boring. Don't see the appeal, although I've never liked the whole elves/wizard shit that so many people like. I feel unclean just downloading the trial...
Goven
/̵͇̿̿/'̿'̿ ̿
+125|6451|Purdue

HurricaИe wrote: