So I was screwing around on a local server (64 karkand) and i was practicing with the kits. So, just to do something stupid i teabagged a claymore. then i decided to call it a day, and i pressed alt + f4, and then my screen went black and i was back in the game inside of a building.  I pressed alt + f4 again and i was inside another building. So, I started playing around again and I could walk through walls and pretty much wall hack anywhere.

Long story short:

1. Teabag a claymore.
2. Alt + f4
3. Wall hack.

I'm not making this up. I am dead serious. Try it for yourself.
Shadow_OwNz
+88|6624
That doesnt make sense
jord
+2,382|6649|The North, beyond the wall.
Right clicking when you have a grenade out also gives you bullets,lots and lots of bullets.
Towelly
It's A State Of Mind
+399|6561|Your attic
I sense a closure in the thread
chuckle_hound
+32|6638|Edinburgh, Scotland
You know what's hilarious, you're actually stupider than anyone who tries this just for posting it.
JaM3z
Banned
+311|6681
yeah i tryed this to, it works.
iNeedUrFace4Soup
fuck it
+348|6517
You should have mentioned, it has to be an enemy claymore.

And sometimes it doesn't work the first time. You have to do it several times before it works.

Last edited by iNeedUrFace4Soup (2006-08-17 14:59:16)

https://i.imgur.com/jM2Yp.gif
WilhelmSissener
Banned
+557|6704|Oslo, Norway

JaM3z wrote:

yeah i tryed this to, it works.
max
Vela Incident
+1,652|6538|NYC / Hamburg

really??? i gotta try this as soon as i get home. so thats how you get into the hotel. anybody got a video how it works
once upon a midnight dreary, while i pron surfed, weak and weary, over many a strange and spurious site of ' hot  xxx galore'. While i clicked my fav'rite bookmark, suddenly there came a warning, and my heart was filled with mourning, mourning for my dear amour, " 'Tis not possible!", i muttered, " give me back my free hardcore!"..... quoth the server, 404.
Miller
IT'S MILLER TIME!
+271|6726|United States of America