Bevo
Nah
+718|6528|Austin, Texas
Today I was playing on kark on rubberducky... and We had taken the cement factory. MEC troops were swarming near the flag and I was an engineer, and too far to use the shotty. I pulled my pistol out and started firing into the blob. One of the MEC was antitank and decided that I should be eryx meat. By the time I realized a giant missile was headed at me, I had to no time to move, I would die anyway. So naturally, I shot the remainder of my pistol rounds into the group, hoping I'd at least get some more damage in or hopefully a kill.

I ended up shooting the rocket that was heading at me,  about 1m in front of my face. No Damage. I never knew this was possible and I don't intend to shoot any more down soon, but definatley cool when I was... alive.

Naturally I died a few seconds later from PKM fire though.
-=AudigyXi=-
+18|6663
Nice one, everyone once in a while I get lucky enough to stand up, and jump over the rocket before it hits me.....gotta love those moments
Not
Great success!
+216|6583|Chandler, AZ
Thats amazing, lol, I had no idea that was possible.
duk0r
Administrator
+306|6675|Austin, TX

You can do that?
https://bf3s.com/sigs/a3a6d1102d14bf2f7e266fba7f728dc2cc38b316.png
Drumedor
Oops, who put that tree there?
+17|6552|BorĂ¥s, Sweden
Didn't even know you could do that. Gotta try that next time.
ShotYourSix
Boldly going nowhere...
+196|6726|Las Vegas
I've got a clip of me hitting one with a nade somewhere......I'll see if I can dig it up and post.
Cybargs
Moderated
+2,285|6723

Drumedor wrote:

Didn't even know you could do that. Gotta try that next time.
same goes for me
https://cache.www.gametracker.com/server_info/203.46.105.23:21300/b_350_20_692108_381007_FFFFFF_000000.png
pers0nah
Waste Kid
+271|6589|MANCHESTERRR
LoL!!
KnowMeByTrailOfDead
Jackass of all Trades
+62|6688|Dayton, Ohio
Wonder if it was a product of the amazing disapearing Rocket bug?

Did you ever hear it explode?