GodFather
Blademaster's bottom bitch
+387|6190|Phoenix, AZ
I've been playing since 2005, It's still pretty fun me just getting back into it, I mean theres a learning curve in it, it feels like CSS but a little more realistic (as far as getting shot, bleeding, the training, CEM, etc...)

For people who dont know what it is: It's a FPS by the US Army, its basically trying to recruit people or send some type of message, and its free.

www.americasarmy.com

/\ Some gameplay

If your looking for something fun to get into then this is a pretty cool game, quite a bit different than a lot of other FPS's out there, but most people give up in the first hour, they dont like the training or the tests (hell, the medical test helped me stop my mom from bleeding out after slamming a whine glass through her hand  [slipping and catching herself on it in her hands] 2.5 hour drive from Liberia, the shit capital of Costa Rica in the middle of NOWHERE)

Anyone else play? Like I said, been playing since 2005 and am 52 honor
Afroman.exe
Banned
+25|5666|Adelaide, Australia
Yea i've played it before, passed all the trainings even the special forces one. The main reason i stopped was casue it wouldnt let you change your controls.  This problem still exist or am i blind?

When i stopped i was around 25 honor.

Hooah soldier
GodFather
+387|6190|Phoenix, AZ

Afroman.exe wrote:

Yea i've played it before, passed all the trainings even the special forces one. The main reason i stopped was casue it wouldnt let you change your controls.  This problem still exist or am i blind?

When i stopped i was around 25 honor.

Hooah soldier
Settings > Configuration > Controls

You can change everything... Idk what version you were on but It's always been able to do it as long as ive been playing
Afroman.exe
Banned
+25|5666|Adelaide, Australia
ZOMG!!!!!  you mean i been playing with the default controls when i didnt need 2..................oh mannnnnnnnn

maybe its time to crank out the old AA again
GodFather