CammRobb
Banned
+1,510|6101|Carnoustie MASSIF
I'ts been bugging me the past couple of days, what do you guys out there do for a living? You all seem to have better computers thatn me so where do you make your money?
I'll start:

I'm a sales advisor with Bt, I get phone calls and I'm expected to sell stuff to the customers. This ia only part time as I'm at college studying Business Management,
Surgeons
U shud proabbly f off u fat prik
+3,097|6460|Gogledd Cymru

Tesco, it's fair LEGION.
^*AlphA*^
F*ckers
+3,135|6709|The Hague, Netherlands

TNT Logistics Driver
internship with a Communication company (Communication & Multimedia Design (college)

and I worked at Royal Dutch Shell also during summer break. (0600 1400 Shell, 1500 2000 TNT)

worky worky...

now it's college during the day and evening it's driving shit around The Hague for TNT.
https://bf3s.com/sigs/36eac2cb6af70a43508fd8d1c93d3201f4e23435.png
max
Vela Incident
+1,652|6538|NYC / Hamburg

I'm a lawyer
once upon a midnight dreary, while i pron surfed, weak and weary, over many a strange and spurious site of ' hot  xxx galore'. While i clicked my fav'rite bookmark, suddenly there came a warning, and my heart was filled with mourning, mourning for my dear amour, " 'Tis not possible!", i muttered, " give me back my free hardcore!"..... quoth the server, 404.
loonitic
...is a potty mouth
+286|6505|Valhalla
2nd Line Support for me.
Burwhale
Save the BlobFish!
+136|6193|Brisneyland
Research Assistant, or Scientific Technical officer.
Work in a lab extracting DNA from blood and then sending it away for genotyping ( amongst other things). Pay OK, job security average ( think carefully before taking a career in science folks). Work varies from vaugely interesting to mind numbingly boring.
Beduin
Compensation of Reactive Power in the grid
+510|5721|شمال
Studying electronic engineering.
Have a part time job as a school caretaker.
الشعب يريد اسقاط النظام
...show me the schematic
Morpheus
This shit still going?