eEyOrE
LINKS 2 3 4
+14|5988|Berlin, Germany
so, i was wondering how many days you guys get off from work a year?

im a trainee and get full 30 days off a year. in germany thats the maxium one can get, and its pretty sweet. so, how about you guys? also, please state what your job is and if the amount of days off is alot compared to other people u know working in your country!

oh, and university, gtfo with your 5 months off summer vacation
m3thod
All kiiiiiiiiinds of gainz
+2,197|6663|UK
6 weeks.

5 weeks + you can buy a week.
Blackbelts are just whitebelts who have never quit.
OrangeHound
Busy doing highfalutin adminy stuff ...
+1,335|6641|Washington DC

I don't get vacations ... self-employed = work 53 weeks a year.
S.Lythberg
Mastermind
+429|6438|Chicago, IL
0, but i can request 2 weeks off unpaid
Parker
isteal
+1,452|6386|The Gem Saloon

OrangeHound wrote:

I don't get vacations ... self-employed = work 53 weeks a year.
Agent_Dung_Bomb
+302|6727|Salt Lake City

I get 3 weeks (15 days) right at the start, but I'm do to pick up another week next April.
eEyOrE
LINKS 2 3 4
+14|5988|Berlin, Germany

S.Lythberg wrote:

what kind of job do u have?
S.Lythberg
Mastermind
+429|6438|Chicago, IL

eEyOrE wrote:

S.Lythberg wrote:

what kind of job do u have?
Retail slave
eEyOrE
LINKS 2 3 4
+14|5988|Berlin, Germany
wow, thats pretty hars man, no vacation by default...shit, sry bro
Surgeons
U shud proabbly f off u fat prik
+3,097|6481|Gogledd Cymru

4 * How ever many days a week I work.

This year, 16.
S.Lythberg
Mastermind
+429|6438|Chicago, IL

eEyOrE wrote:

wow, thats pretty hars man, no vacation by default...shit, sry bro
This isn't Europe pal, we're used to it
Axatar
+29|6453|France
3 months.
CaptainSpaulding71
+119|6348|CA, USA