60%0% - 0
71%1% - 1
80%0% - 0
9+54%54% - 39
Total: 71
Miggle
FUCK UBISOFT
+1,411|6875|FUCK UBISOFT

How many times have you broken the speeding laws putting actual life at risk? Or do you drive the speed limit every single day of your life.
https://i.imgur.com/86fodNE.png
Ender2309
has joined the GOP
+470|6704|USA
driving the speed limit is not fucking hard. its not too slow, and it doesn't make your commute any faster to speed. try timing it sometime.

note that this doesn't apply to freeways as their speed limits are far too slow to be of use.
Bert10099
[]D [] []\/[] []D
+177|6874|United States

I'm a good driver.
gene_pool
Banned
+519|6755|Gold coast, Aus.

I bet no one can guess why.
Bert10099
[]D [] []\/[] []D
+177|6874|United States

gene_pool wrote:

No license?
AWSMFOX
Banned
+405|6596|A W S M F O X

gene_pool wrote:

Too fat to move OMGAMIRITELOLOLOLOLOLO21!!2111@@#$2Q2!!
Ajax_the_Great1
Dropped on request
+206|6780
I go no more than 7 over on highways and freeways and never speed or go over 30 in residential areas. Seriously pisses me off when people go cruising through. Little Timmy doesn't need to get hit by some jackass doing 50.
max
Vela Incident
+1,652|6701|NYC / Hamburg

every day when I go to university or visit my friends, I just try not to go faster them 30KM/h more than the limit. I want to keep my license
once upon a midnight dreary, while i pron surfed, weak and weary, over many a strange and spurious site of ' hot  xxx galore'. While i clicked my fav'rite bookmark, suddenly there came a warning, and my heart was filled with mourning, mourning for my dear amour, " 'Tis not possible!", i muttered, " give me back my free hardcore!"..... quoth the server, 404.
oug
Calmer than you are.
+380|6652|Πάϊ
Probably an average of 3 times per day since '99 when I got my license. Nobody obeys speeding laws around here. It's chaos
ƒ³
RoosterCantrell
Goodbye :)
+399|6613|Somewhere else