Banned
+1,153|6631|Washington, DC

Me

GT: HurricaNe2k9

My Xbox is being a bitch though, to the point of making me want a PS3
Goven
/̵͇̿̿/'̿'̿ ̿
+125|6482|Purdue
I rented it for 3 weeks, but it went back today. I got 55 earler this week, and I've been trying to get the Gold AK, for the hell of it, but I can't get headshots with that damn thing (only got about 60). I'll be getting it for Christmas though..
B4IG0 is my GT
GunSlinger OIF II
Banned.
+1,860|6645
my gamertag :shadowdogpound. Im gonna go get some taco bell and get on later
mcgid1
Meh...
+129|6718|Austin, TX/San Antonio, TX
I have it.

And before you console haters start bashing, this game would eat my graphics card alive, and before you say go upgrade, I can't it's a laptop and the graphics are built into the motherboard, and before you bitch about the laptop, I am a student and need the mobility and I don't feel like shelling out a couple thousand dollars to build a gaming desktop.
notorious
Nay vee, bay bee.
+1,396|6748|The United Center
I do.

I'm playing it right now, actually.
GunSlinger OIF II
Banned.
+1,860|6645
is multiplayer bigger for the PC? I know it is for the PS3
Hurricane
Banned

You won't see me until next weekend, possibly even later. I've got a history paper full of fail due the 3rd of december... 10 pages required, I've done 2.
Goven
/̵͇̿̿/'̿'̿ ̿
+125|6482|Purdue

GunSlinger OIF II wrote:

How many people can play on PS3? And why do xbox games only support 16 players on XBL?
DefCon-17
Maple Syrup Faggot
+362|6157|Vancouver | Canada

mcgid1 wrote:

I have it.

And before you console haters start bashing, this game would eat my graphics card alive, and before you say go upgrade, I can't it's a laptop and the graphics are built into the motherboard, and before you bitch about the laptop, I am a student and need the mobility and I don't feel like shelling out a couple thousand dollars to build a gaming desktop.
Talk about a preemptive strike.
Shadow893
lel
+75|6693|England

DefCon-17 wrote: