Slickfish
+24|6621
What do you guys think??

The LMG's are rubbish now, for me they have started the f*ck up patch's, just as they did with bf2 due to smirf's crying.

There was nothing wrong with the LMG's, im not to fussed about the turrets and clays as they arn't primary weapons, but to cripple a class like this is a joke.

You may flame saying your ace im a noob adapt etc etc. but in 5hr's play since the patch I can count the amount of time's I've fell to a LMG on one hand!!, they used to be a force in the game now they are a joke, I have own'd support guys with a pistol, a pistol WTF!!, they need to go prone for 3seconds to be able to hit anything other than a titan. I now find the Ganz much better and that sucks.

Unless you set a trap and wait for people to run into it you get own'd, pointless!.

I hope some of the people who moaned now start to complain about no-one bothering to be support and them running out of ammo!, f*ckin noobs.

STOP MOANING about the game's physics and play.

This game is heading toward the same sh*t as bf2, ultimate nerf's, lets nerf the titan guns so they fire silly string...........FFS.

Just afer thoughts, how have you guys found it, to me if you never play support there little difference, im glad I got gold support prior to this.

Rant over.

Last edited by Slickfish (2007-04-27 05:59:12)

Buzerk1
+44|6834
Look at it as an opportunity to explore other kits... And I owned Support @ close range with a pistol before the patch, nothing new there. Pistol are really good since 1.20, you may have just discovered that.
Kontrolfreq
+50|6602|Cambridge UK
I think "killing" the game is a little strong, however i've had one game since the patch and i did notice a big drop in accuracy. I suppose though if you want to be able to run around on the front line then you should be using the assault class...