[CANADA]_Zenmaster
Pope Picard II
+473|6753

I'm new to making videos and I've posted a bunch before that were just short clips, but I wanted to compile them together with sound making a fun video to watch. This is my first time and it shows here and there, but I hope you like it - I think it's pretty decent.

http://files.filefront.com/Bf2avi/;4443 … einfo.html

Its Divx 5.2 and MPEG Layer 3 Audio compression. Google "klite codec" if you can't play it
Maj.Do
+85|6759|good old CA
downloading,it must be good

that heroic music sounds like a song i heard in a movie.
i must learn ur uber flying skills

Last edited by Maj.Do (2005-12-07 23:13:49)

Maj.Do
+85|6759|good old CA
watching

edit: awwed at the bombing skills

Last edited by Maj.Do (2005-12-07 23:08:42)

Maj.Do
+85|6759|good old CA
that was some tight footage
{DsM}SongofWar[BoC]
+19|6848|Toronto, Canada
DO you fly with a joystick? I have started to get used to the planes, and I can keyboard bomb pretty well, but I need to get some crazy skills. I have a stick but I can't get used to it. Any tips?

As for the video, thats some great footage, and the music helps it out a lot.

What program do you use to get the footage, and how much lag does it generate?
TigrisJK
+3|6733
I want to know what joystick you're piloting in, my rudder blows balls. Of course, my joy is at least six years old.

Holy moses. I've never seen divebombing that accurate with bomb groupings that small. If I ever see you flying on a server I'm going to just... not climb in the plane. At all. Nor cap a base. I think I'll probably just grab a beer, climb a tower, and just watch. I liked your guide, but I didn't think that level of flying was POSSIBLE.

And I'm the type of guy who complains that there aren't enough flight sims around for me to play anymore.

Jesus.

Makes me proud to be a Canadian.

Last edited by TigrisJK (2005-12-08 01:39:53)

Krappyappy
'twice cooked beef!'
+111|6827