T.Pike
99 Problems . . .
+187|6283|Pennsyltucky

Being a Noob I can't fly helis for squat so I don't even try.

Today though I spent some time in the nose of a HIND & got my basic heli acting as a gunner.

The pilot was pretty if not very good.  He was even cool about letting me fly if i WANTED when it respawned after we both got killed.  I said no & it was cool to just be the gunner.

Anyway, awhile later there was another guy that was whoring the Hind (Iron gator).  Whenever I got in the gunner seat he kept saying bail out, bail out.  Then was sending Chat :  GET OUT  (Yes in caps) over & over. 

When I asked why he said he's "better" alone & likes to switch seats while flying.

I didn't get out & he was upset.   This happened more than once.

Being a noob should I have gotten out?

I don't think so.

I can see not wanting a noob to fly but why not let me just be a gunner.

Any comments would be appreciated.

My stats >>>>>>>>      http://bf2s.com/player/91820497/

Last edited by T.Pike (2007-02-18 22:08:32)

{M5}Sniper3
Typical white person.
+389|6760|San Antonio, Texas
I wouldn't have gotten out.
acEofspadEs6313
Shiny! Let's be bad guys.
+102|6693|NAS Jacksonville, Florida
First, welcome to the world of BF2.

Just because you're a new guy doesn't mean you should've gotten out. The game is there for fun, and as long as you're having fun, that's all that really counts.
Mr.Dooomed
Find your center.
+752|6328

What a fucking douche bag that pilot was. This goes for ALL of you who rather be alone and insist on telling someone to bail...Go SHOVE your STATS and your chopper whoring faces up your own ASS.  I don't mind you who gun and pilot alone when thats all you you want to do. But if you are trying to kick someone out, or crashing your heli just to get it again your a drain on the BF2 society. Go get a life and stop playing this game.

Last edited by Im_Dooomed (2007-02-18 22:06:07)