destruktion_6143
Was ist Loos?
+154|6633|Canada
Post all your CoH tactics here
Vilham
Say wat!?
+580|6773|UK
Set up fixed machine gun posts with 2 anti tanks, then force the enemy to go down that path by tank trapping and barbwireing other close by entrances, cover the wire with snipers so the enemy cant get in without u know. Works a treat for me.
Darkhelmet
cereal killer
+233|6757|the middle of nowhere
Quickly cap the victory points, then put MG squads in all the buildings surrounding them with some snipers too. That's about the only useful tactic that has worked for me but then again, I just started playing. I'll probably post more later on.
ELITE-UK
Scratching my back
+170|6480|SHEFFIELD, ENGLAND
put flak 88 weapons so they can get the tanks easily, behind buildings
heggs
Spamalamadingdong
+581|6395|New York
axis:

terror doctrine, zeal, grenadiers, give them two panzershreks, bring them up to elite.

by the time this squad gets down to 1 guy, he will be firing constantly, and because he's elite, he won't die very quickly at all. i had him single handedly take down a base by himself.
Remember Me As A Time Of Day
Samtheman53
Banned
+346|6702|UK
Entertayner
+826|6577

Plug or what?
GR34
+215|6551|ALBERTA> CANADA