magzy
+11|6722
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mKUqtSn91C0

The only place I could get it seen. Dont have anywhere to upload it so people can download a decent quality version. Due to youtube's quality raping, it might be difficult to see some things in some places. Sorry bout that.

Just looking for constructive criticism + tips really. Im new to the whole movie making lark.

thanks.

FILEFRONT LINK ADDED:

http://files.filefront.com/magzy_going_ … einfo.html

Last edited by magzy (2006-12-21 04:17:06)

yuckfou09
hide your terrorists ^,^
+94|6647|Ft. Drum, NY
old people music
An Enlarged Liver
+35|6713|Backward Ass Kansas
First of all, that balloon lipped freak from Aerosmith is a complete wanker.  Secondly I never liked that song until now, and thirdly that is some of the best copter moves I have ever witnessed.  Also you did a fantastic job with the timing of explosions to the beat.  Superior video.

Old people music....  Put down your i-pod for a minute and go dig through your dads old lp's.

Last edited by An Enlarged Liver (2006-12-20 17:23:12)

White-Fusion
Fuck
+616|6522|Scotland
Loved it

everything was perfect

Music was great

the shooting of planes earns you +1
TechGuy
Grammar Nazi
+62|6643
Nice, I like the slow motion shots. Taking out the F18 with rockets like that was just elite man, awesome.
White-Fusion
Fuck
+616|6522|Scotland
Give the man some karma
yuckfou09
hide your terrorists ^,^
+94|6647|Ft. Drum, NY

An Enlarged Liver wrote:

First of all, that balloon lipped freak from Aerosmith is a complete wanker.  Secondly I never liked that song until now, and thirdly that is some of the best copter moves I have ever witnessed.  Also you did a fantastic job with the timing of explosions to the beat.  Superior video.

Old people music....  Put down your i-pod for a minute and go dig through your dads old lp's.
actually, dont have a i-pod but thnx...............Fail
An Enlarged Liver

yuckfou09 wrote:

An Enlarged Liver wrote: