JaM3z
Banned
+311|6702
Ok so i started playing with |TOP| latly, and i really cant see what the problem is, apart from the fact i join a random server and im banned as soon as a admin knows i am online, it userally goes like this.

some guy: Hey JaM3z

me: Hey

some guy:  So you joined |TOP| i heard there really hard to get into.

me:  No i havnt joined them as yet but looking to join them.

some guy:  o ok

admin:  Who's the guy from |TOP|?

some guy:  JaM3z

Banning!!!!!! JaM3z Reason:  High Ping.

This is getting really stupid, a few of the |TOP| guys even got a ban from the BF2s EU server for baseraping, including me, i was aparently dropping arty on the carrier, if they noticed i was dropping it on the boats leaving below decks, but hey ill swallow that.  We went and spoke to admin and we all got unbanned even though we where told it was a round ban anyway.

So guys whats the big problem with this, ive put alot into these forums and this community with organising this BF2s squads thing which will be taking place as soon as i finish the website, so whats the big deal?  If some of you guys are intimitaded by |TOP| members why? 

And if i get some idiot responce like they TK for vehicles, then yes they do, if you had a chopper for half the round with a co-pilot and where doing really well then would you let somebody else get the chopper only to go off and crash it?

Anyway if you guys want to play with them thats fine, but dont bitch and moan about them when you havnt even played with them, they have a number of servers and a TS server which is allways populated, so before you wanna bitch and moan and ban me and the members of |TOP| from your server then come play on there's, they dont ban people just because some other clan is in there server to give them a challenge they sit down and play them, its alot more fun when you get 2 pub teams that are really well balenced.
XstrangerdangerX
conversation is combat
+36|6621|Tasmania