AG3NT[FIN]
+24|6526
has anyone had any odd or funny situations in real life when u have been thinking of battlefield 2? for example few times when i see and airplane taking off I'm thinking omfg there goes the plane whore again, or when I'm out in the city and see allot of people i think in my mind "requesting artillery to this target" ...
what is your funniest situation?

I'm not very good with search, i tried but didn't find anything about this so.. how much do u think about bf2?
AK5489
+16|6531|US
i get the arabic radio messages stuck in my head alot
jkohlc
2142th Whore
+214|6549|Singapore
i always play with my hands and arms around as if im reloading something
fierce
I love [fiSh]
+167|6591
There's a similar, but rather humorous thread. It's called something like "You know if you play too much BF2 if..."
pers0nah
Waste Kid
+271|6605|MANCHESTERRR
i start foaming at the mouth if i think about anythin else.
S3v3N
lolwut?
+685|6541|Montucky
i throw pillows at my son when he starts screaming on the floor yelling, "FIRST AID HERE!!"
AG3NT[FIN]
+24|6526

AK5489 wrote:

i get the arabic radio messages stuck in my head alot
lol i have that problem sometimes too.. spesialy at work, im a car mechanic and sometimes when i do my job i pretty much think of bf2 and get many things in my mind, sometimes i think im messed up or something heh
TrashBlinD
french canadians suck
+135|6665|can
I try to spot people on the street sometimes.
AG3NT[FIN]
+24|6526

fierce wrote:

There's a similar, but rather humorous thread. It's called something like "You know if you play too much BF2 if..."
didnt find it but if u find post a link, i would like to read it. these things are so humorous heh, its nice to see that im not the onlyone
This one time my friends and I were at some Lebanese food place, and we were talking about BF2.