Ilocano
buuuurrrrrrppppp.......
+341|6684

First off, I'm a noob pilot with very little airtime.  But a couple nights ago, I somehow managed to pilot a J-10 for a few minutes, until a miscalculated dive-bomb run and an altercation with a tree.  Anyway, I went 14-1 with the J-10, but it was basically rinse and repeat dive bombing and a few F-35 engagements.  What I thought took some reasonable skill wasn't so.  Next spawn, four others we're waiting for the J-10.   There went my chance at the aerial service ribbon again.

What peeved me bigtime though was the next round when our sides were changed.  Whilst on the PLA side, I respected the enemies uncap and avoided the carrier.  I only engaged the F35 once they were airborne and flying about.  However, once the other team got the J-10, all they did was rape the carrier.  Cowardly pilots didn't have trust in their own pilot skills to wait for the F-35 to be airborne and engage in some fun dogfights.  Get some balls or are you afraid to lose your precious J-10?

Off my soapbox rant...
Shem
sɥǝɯ
+152|6544|London (At Heart)

That's why I don't fly.

Shem
(US)THE.DEVILS.HITMAN
+88|6560|Boise, Idaho
All you have to do is become one of the four others that wait for the J10 its symple bring along your trusty M95 and shoot them when they get in you plane. JK
Psychosis
+1|6664|Virginia
Its not so much the pilot as it is the J-10. Not only is it the most agile plane in the game by far, its also by far the most difficult one to hit with a missile. It took me 12 shots to finally have a seeker connect with it; all the others either refused to give chase or slid off of the tail, (I was firing one shot at a time too, but flying of the carrier to reload to get a total of 12 shots in). Its not just that map either. Any map with the US on a carrier typically has that happen.

Why in the world the JBird has been allowed to go on like this is beyond me.
link52787
+29|6538
I don't even know how to fly.
XIthRyker
+7|6671