Naturn
Deeds, not words.
+311|6604|Greenwood, IN
I ordered this today.

http://www.newegg.com/Product/Product.a … 6824116373

I hope it plays well with all my games and my 360.   Has anyone heard anything on this monitor?
PuckMercury
6 x 9 = 42
+298|6526|Portland, OR USA
Looks good, has DVI which is uber good.  My only flag would be the response time.  8ms is good, but dependong on what you're doing can still ghost.  Also, depending on how Viewsonic rates their monitor, that could be a true 16ms response time.  For the money, excellent buy.
KillBilly666
+1|6625
I have the VX2025WB monitor which is the 20.1 inch widescreen monitor with the 8ms responce time and I love it for playing BF2 on it. No issues with ghosting at all or as far as I can tell. I have been using it for a good 2 months now and it just rocks. Viewsonic makes some of the best LCD's out there IMO.
Naturn
Deeds, not words.
+311|6604|Greenwood, IN
I hope your right cause it just cost me 200 big ones.  I hate to spend large amounts of money, it just bothers me for some reason.
Janus67
Tech God
+86|6594|Ohio, USA
But when it comes down to it $200 for an LCD is pretty cheap.  The only downside I see about it is the built-in speakers just make it look clunky.  That and the sound from those speakers can be pretty tinny.
FurryJello
+1|6734|OK
I have the VX2025WM also.  I have my PC and 360 hooked up to it.  I love the thing.  I upgraded from a Viewsonic 17" LCD that never gave me any problems.  I have not noticed any ghosting on it either.
sixshot
Decepticon Geek
+50|6674|Planet Seibertron ;)
Also, I sure hope yours come without any pixel flaw.  8 dead pixel is very extreme.   I cannot tolerate even 1.
Cohammer
+61|6536

Brizzzer wrote:

I hope your right cause it just cost me 200 big ones.  I hate to spend large amounts of money, it just bothers me for some reason.
large amount of money?? hahah your poor
Naturn
Deeds, not words.
+311|6604|Greenwood, IN

Cohammer wrote:

Brizzzer wrote: