Nyte
Legendary BF2S Veteran
+535|6748|Toronto, ON
I think this is a serious concern...

There are far too many snipers out there now.  Now I'm not saying they are bad and all, I'm just saying I'm light years ahead of them.

When there is a Tank killing us continuously, and every single member of our team is Sniper class, that spells L-O-S-S.  Now I'm not that experienced of an AT, but I will definitely spawn as AT if a similiar situation arises.
I do everything that is Jesus-ly possible (not physically possible, but JESUS-LY possible) to make our team win rather than go for the golden KD (even though my real KD would be so high that everyone seeing it would have their heads explode).

I know I know, people see me and want to be in my shoes yada yada (which is the reason for the rise of popularity of Sniping).  But please do so discretely, don't do it just to benefit yourself and cause your team to lose.

Does anyone else think there are too many snipers other than me these days?
Alpha as fuck.
eusgen
Nugget
+402|6789|Jupiter
Dude, your not the best sniper in the world, get over yourself... seriously.
duk0r
Administrator
+306|6664|Austin, TX

Nyte wrote:

Now I'm not saying they are bad and all, I'm just saying I'm light years ahead of them.
e g o t i s t i c a l
https://bf3s.com/sigs/a3a6d1102d14bf2f7e266fba7f728dc2cc38b316.png
Fancy_Pollux
Connoisseur of Fine Wine
+1,306|6642
Fact: The team with the most snipers will lose regardless of skill or balance.
eusgen
Nugget
+402|6789|Jupiter

Fancy_Pollux wrote:

Fact: The team with the most snipers will lose regardless of skill or balance.
And thats where your wrong.
Change that to

"Opinion: The team with the most snipers will lose regardless of skill or balance."