Fancy_Pollux
Connoisseur of Fine Wine
+1,306|6645
I bought the game with my dad, my mom didn't know. She doesn't like violent stuff. At all. So, I was with my dad playing when my mom came home early. I was about to turn it off but she saw me and told me not to. She wanted to see what it was like and what I was trying to hide. So I started playing, trying to keep it clean as I was driving an APC. But I slipped. I ran over someone. I just ran over one little soldier and my mom got scared and said "You're movin' with your auntie and uncle in bel Air." I whistled for a cab, and when it came near, The license plate said "fresh" and it had dice in the mirror. If anything I could say that this cab was rare, But I thought "Nah forget it, Yo home to Bel Air." I pulled up to the house about seven or eight, and I yelled to the cabby "Yo holmes, smell ya later." Looked at my kingdom, I was finally there, to sit on my throne as the Prince of Bel Air!
WarmPudgy
+41|6587|Arkansas
thats why moved out the day i turned 18
XstrangerdangerX
conversation is combat
+36|6628|Tasmania

Fancy_Pollux wrote: