MrKamikaze
+10|6658|East
you guys probably son't care about this but i'm going to tell you anyway!

i got my Support Combat Badge (10 kills IAR) and my Basic First Aid Badge (5 Heals IAR)

i was specifically trying for both of them and eventually got them, with the help of the radical MEC Support Lead-spitter (SAW sux)

oh, and i picked up a PKM a few times and mowed down a line of guys with like 1 or 2 bullets XD gettin that for next unlock!

also, dissapointingly (if thats a word), i tried all day, literally, all day today for my Pistol Combat badge and just can't do it.. i tried all strats, maps, servers, and teams but i just cant! i got up to 4 a few times, and thats all. it was VERY aggrivating.
MooseRyder
+37|6672|Montréal, Canada
u did the 600 something ranked servers twice (for each team in a server) ? jk
MooseRyder
+37|6672|Montréal, Canada
a easy way to get it is, mashuur city and wait on the ennemy to respawn at their flags.
7 pistol kills will come up really fast.
xX[Elangbam]Xx
+107|6715

MooseRyder wrote:

a easy way to get it is, mashuur city and wait on the ennemy to respawn at their flags.
7 pistol kills will come up really fast.
aka spawn raping aka frowned upon aka i'm out of aka
Psychosis
+1|6665|Virginia
Congrats. Badges are always fun. The trick with the pistol is to put a few rounds in them with another weapon, and then finish them off with the handgun.
thatol
+1|6656
pistol isnt hard.... just aim and shoot =/
MrKamikaze
+10|6658|East
TROUBLE: my stats updated and still no support combat badge   it showed up, i waited for the round to end, then i left, and now it's not there. RIP-OFF.
Inquatitis
+1|6655
check in your BFHQ first.
and the pistol badge,basic and veteran are not all that hard to get.
usually in the progress of the map you should be getting 7 pistol kills anyway.
i know i average in 4-5.