Superior Mind
(not macbeth)
+1,755|6691
http://img113.imageshack.us/my.php?imag … bon1tx.jpg
I am REALLY bad at flying! I mean REALLY REALLY BAD. And well........thank you 1.2 *tears*
Mj.Blindfisch
Bulletdrop-Buddha
+338|6695|Germany
grats...

I got my Aerial Service Ribbon after the release of 1.2 aswell...nobody dared to get into the jets anymore so I thought I give it a go.Turns out that I was quite successful,although I got shot down a few times by the damn Tunguska.But that's what it's all about,fighting,not just racking up easy kills.
KtotheIMMY
+513|6762
Congrats!
Stratocaster
WCR official whiner
+6|6727|Madrid, Spain
Good job! I hope it's gonna be my turn soon... any good pilots around? me good gunner

Last edited by Stratocaster (2006-02-18 22:02:20)

Ty
Mass Media Casualty
+2,398|6773|Noizyland

Good for you. I'll wait until I get a good pilot and LGM people I think. I'm not good at flying jets.
[Blinking eyes thing]
Steam: http://steamcommunity.com/id/tzyon
Superior Mind
(not macbeth)
+1,755|6691
I think if 'I' can get it, then ANYONE can! Now get out there soldier!!!!!!!!1

Last edited by Superior Mind (2006-02-18 22:03:48)

Tushers
Noctwisaskfirtush
+224|6683|Some where huntin in Wisconsin
choice i think i will go for that and the millions other badges i haven't got yet but nice job!
aib73412
+0|6729|im from idaho but liven in MD
Now try for the war colleg ribbon
thats one ribbon that will take me for ever to get
leighto
+1|6716|Australia
well done mate. that is a hard ribbon to get if u suck arse at flying like u and me. it took me like 6 rounds in a plane to get it.
BF2Craglyeye
+72|6671|Australia
Does the 19 kills and 15 mins have to be in the same round?
Stratocaster
WCR official whiner
+6|6727|Madrid, Spain
yes, those are IAR requirements (in a round)....
Bf2specialforces
+1|6645

Superior Mind wrote:

http://img113.imageshack.us/my.php?image=airiallserviceribbon1tx.jpg