Collateralis
Beep bep.
+85|6359|Stealth on Grand Bazaar
Been a while since I've laughed this much about admins so I'm gonna share it.

Me and a couple of mates were playing Wake Island happily for a round, when the map changes to Strike At Karkand. This server was a vehicles server. The admin then says he will kick me if I don't get out of a tank, I decide to ask why he doesn't change the server to I/O if he wants to play I/O but he warns me about bad language (and I didnt swear). I get out the tank and start playing infantry. We keep running around capping flags but they have swapped their entire clan onto one side and its about 4 vs 10. So I decide to go back to Gatehouse and hold there until the round ends, allowing us to win. We do this for about 5 minutes when I get told I'm a camping noob and this admin (U.Need.Medic) says he doesn't wanna play against us anymore, I say 'Leave the server then', he then says 'How about kick you'. I find this amusing and LOL it along with 'for what reason'. I'm then kicked for camping when we only have 1 flag and the only thing to do is hold them off. I had 27/0 when I was kicked.

Here are the pics, as you can see I got in my last words before I was kicked;

https://i181.photobucket.com/albums/x259/LordofWar843/bf2-20080201-201041.png

https://i181.photobucket.com/albums/x259/LordofWar843/bf2-20080201-201048.png

So if you feel like being amused or just laughing at the French, please visit TuS and beat them so they can kick you for no particular reason except they are losing and your winning!
MrAnderson
Ghost Town T90/Apache Whore
+99|5988|Aberdeen, Scotland
Yup, French servers always have noob players and dumb admins.

I've been kicked without warning from more than 1 for bullshit reasons.

Edit...I have worked with French guys in the past and I don't particularly dislike the french, but when it comes to this game they really do suck

Last edited by MrAnderson (2008-02-01 12:50:54)

cpt._crust
+3|6499