phil-12-12
Banned
+21|6183|c-c-c-Canada
For starters, when i started playing BF2 all i cared about is getting the lowest deaths, and the highest kills.. I have still achieved since the beginning.. i am 10,000 kills away from my deaths and consider myself a REAL BF2 player, i dont think that the badges really mean anything thought.. cause if your in a really high rank and have almost all the badges/ribbons, but have a shitty K/D score then your basically still a freshmen (noob) at the game..

what do you think?
I'm Jamesey
Do a Research Noob
+506|6133|Scotland!
I like to set a specific KDR and try to get higher than that in most games I play.
-=raska=-
Canada's French Frog
+123|6626|Quebec city, Canada
I agree. My goal is to have the highest kdr as possible and play in every maps in every situation. So basically I've to be good in every vehicles and on every map.

I'm not the best player but I achieve to maintain a ~2.2, which I find not bad at all considering I try to play on every maps.

Secondly, as I like ranking up within the shortest time possible, Ive given myself the goal to get a medal at each round, which would mean I've a good spm. That's why I've something like 0.4 medal/round.

So these are my 2 main goals at bf2.

Last edited by -=raska=- (2007-08-10 20:14:19)

MetaL*
Banned
+188|6157|Anaheim, Mexifornia

phil-12-12 wrote:

For starters, when i started playing BF2 all i cared about is getting the lowest deaths, and the highest kills.. I have still achieved since the beginning.. i am 10,000 kills away from my deaths and consider myself a REAL BF2 player, i dont think that the badges really mean anything thought.. cause if your in a really high rank and have almost all the badges/ribbons, but have a shitty K/D score then your basically still a freshmen (noob) at the game..

what do you think?
I too agree but your actually 5353 kills away from your deaths...
Bevo
Nah
+718|6521|Austin, Texas