Oh right...
loonitic
...is a potty mouth
+286|6540|Valhalla
Thats nice... Yay you?
r2zoo
Knowledge is power, guard it well
+126|6602|Michigan, USA
Gratz?  Youll either love it or go back to BF2 complaing about every feautre of 2142, enjoy!
d4rkst4r
biggie smalls
+72|6459|Ontario, Canada
It blows doesn't it, Deep inside you know it's true.
"you know life is what we make it, and a chance is like a picture, it'd be nice if you just take it"
Superslim
BF2s Frat Brother
+211|6698|Calgary
I started playing it yesterday, its not that bad.
r2zoo
+126|6602|Michigan, USA

d4rkst4r wrote:

It blows doesn't it, Deep inside you know it's true.
Necessary, why?
Rogue_granny
+22|6572
A lot of players don't give 2142 a chance as I would agree it does blow at the beginning, but once you have a few unlocks under your belt it does get better. Also if your going by the game from the Demo you wont get a feel for it at all, as once you start getting your unlock it does start to become great fun. Now don’t get me wrong  I loved BF2 but I think 2142 also rocks and after playing QWET Beta I still think 2142 rocks but we need more maps as the ones we have are getting boring. While BF2 is still a great game and you only have to look at my stats to see how much I enjoyed it, I went on it today after not playing it for a month or so and was lucky enough to spawn with a mig in the hanger on a full 64 server, so of course I jumped in the mig and was just about to take off a BOOM, teamkilled by a prick in a anti tank kit just because I got there first, now this type of shit I rarely if ever see on 2142, also the amount of bitching on BF2 is staggering, all the servers that I was on had  players  just flaming each another for there game play and it shows when BF2  noobs come on this forum and start flaming 2142. Getting 2142 I think you will enjoy it if you give it half a chance.
HSG
+23|6480|British Columbia, Canada
compared to bf2, 2142 i shit.
link52787
+29|6528
enjoy it while you can.