RAIMIUS
You with the face!
+244|6714|US
As a patriotic American...let me explain exactly what I mean by this.  I am planning to attend the US Air Force Academy and serve in the Air Force.  I do not blindly believe everything the government says.  I love my country and acknowledge its faults...I would like to know about how people in other countries view patriotism both in thier country and their view of American patriotism.  Particularly, I am interested in German views (I am currently studying German)
Miller
IT'S MILLER TIME!
+271|6755|United States of America
Well I'm American, proud of it, and want the liberals who think we can be too patriotic in this country to go shoot themselves. There was a story during the 4th of July about some guy having 50 flags on his lawn, one for each state.  Yippee!!! Someone loves this country! Then Left Wingers came in and told him "You cant be so patriotic!" He was sued to take down some flags, and did so as not to loose all his money. Patriotism is great, Liberals like that should be tried for being traitors. They dont even help the moral of our troops in Iraq, they just say we are all dying.  2000+ deaths of ours to the Insurgents 50000+ Who is dying more?  They dont make those things better. If they want to help everyone they should go play Russian Rulet(however its spelled) and ease us all of our pain.
Sh1fty2k5
MacSwedish
+113|6709|Sweden