icecreamgod
+13|6174
Ok now before everyone goes off screaming n00b, I am .... well I am relatively new to this game, but have quickly accelerated through the ranks. I am a decent shot and play relatively well, and have recently learned that ammo whoring and medic whoring tends to get 1st, 2nd, or 3rd place.

Anyways, so I am going for my Navy Cross and Golden Scimitar medals and I realized, WTF!? I have never broken 83 on MEC or USMC, now I keep trying, and I just can't seem to break it. Maybe I am playing in a 64/64 IO Jalabad server all the time (that might be the problem), but is there anyway to break a 100 points IAR? Like I see other people do it all the time, and I am always getting 2nd or 3rd place (which I guess is fine) but I just never seem to break 100....

SOMEONE TELL ME WHAT TO DO?!?! (would being commander on the winning team and get ting 50 points be good? low populated servers?)

(if your tip helps me succeed, i will personally FedEx you ice cream)
max
Vela Incident
+1,652|6576|NYC / Hamburg

play a nearly empty server with a 64p map. Something non-city is best because there are loads of flags to be taken and recaptured. Just prepare for very long rounds
once upon a midnight dreary, while i pron surfed, weak and weary, over many a strange and spurious site of ' hot  xxx galore'. While i clicked my fav'rite bookmark, suddenly there came a warning, and my heart was filled with mourning, mourning for my dear amour, " 'Tis not possible!", i muttered, " give me back my free hardcore!"..... quoth the server, 404.
gameaddict
+35|6689|let op drempels
10-20 people on a 64 people sized map does miracles.

EDIT: ^what he said^

Last edited by gameaddict (2007-06-14 10:23:56)

icecreamgod
+13|6174
would wake island 64, low people be ideal? and what class should i be?
Luigi
Sniper Whore
+97|6188|Wisconsin
Medic Whoring at Err Karkand or Karkand Madness should do it...
gameaddict
+35|6689|let op drempels
For both medals something like karkand would be perfect.