¦TØP¦straz_mataz
+49|6193
Fraps'd during 4 rounds in one day and fuck was it a bitch to find well populated night maps
and it was not I/O

For better streaming and high quality download go to:
http://files.filefront.com/topvideopart … einfo.html

shitty youtube

Last edited by ¦TØP¦straz_mataz (2007-05-31 20:57:15)

aj0404
It'll just be our little secret
+298|6358|Iowa...
thank God not another Karkand movie.nice vid btw,i can tell you were thinking about knifing a few of those guys but you decided to be safe about it and just shoot em down.

Last edited by aj0404 (2007-05-31 18:13:46)

mtb0minime
minimember
+2,418|6663

You bunny hopping dolphin diving bitch! jk

Good vid, but it did seem like a lot of the people you were playing against were complete noobs. But the night map is a plus. I'd play them more if I could actually find a good sized server.
aj0404
It'll just be our little secret
+298|6358|Iowa...

mtb0minime wrote:

Good vid, but it did seem like a lot of the people you were playing against were complete noobs. But the night map is a plus. I'd play them more if I could actually find a good sized server.
same.i haven't seen a populated night server since SF came out.
jsnipy
+3,276|6531|...

well done, good music also

Last edited by jsnipy (2007-05-31 18:19:43)

¦TØP¦straz_mataz
+49|6193

aj0404 wrote:

mtb0minime wrote:

these videos were fraps'd on the drunkenmasters sf server and Tom Clancy's SF server
the drunkenmasters server plays a few night maps in a row and on Tom Clancy night flight and devils perch come on once every 10 maps it seems.
The_killer2
hai
+36|6184|North Carolina
Good vid Night maps FTW.
imdead
Death StatPadder
+228|6777|Human Meat Shield
Ahhh, Straz...dammit....You gonna make me get our NM server early arent you?  Was that IO??

Fuck it.. this weekend Its a NIGHT MAPS Extravaganza, I just got a woody, our glitching Warlord Server is gonna be moved Tommorrow to Night Maps Madness.