AudioAtomica
+53|6256
So after reading the "Tell me what you don't like about yourself thread" and reading 80% of everyone not thinking they're muscular enough I'm give some tips on becoming more fit. now I'm no professional, but I was in Gymnastics for years, and as anyone who knows anything about ymnastics, gymnists are fucking huge.

Anyway. You don't NEED a membership to the gym, all you need is a little will-power and $20 pull up bar from walmart. I suggest you get the kind that hold you up using the door frame, not the kind you have to screw into the wall.

Push-ups. Lay on your stomach and put your hands under your shoulders, only slightly below, and slightly away from them. That's a basic push-up, now do 3 sets of 10.

I-Feel-Retarded-Push-Up AKA Outstretched pushup. Just like the basic pushup acept place your hands at about a foot away form your shoulders, and now do 3 sets of 10.

Dip-Push-ups. Place your hands, waaay down by your hips, as close to your body as you can, without going under you, and do 3 sets of 10. (warning, these are REALLY hard at first.)

Plange (spell) Pushups. (the hardest to do. JUST like Dip push-ups only turn your hands so your fingers point twards your feet, do this by turning your hands outward, not inward please. 3 sets of 10.

Knuckle ups is just another way of doing standard/outstreched/dip push-ups, you do them on your knuckloes instead of your hands.

Diamonds High. Put your hands so the space between your thumbs and index fingers are a triangle/diamond, and place your hands under your chest. 3 sets of 10.

Diamonds Middle. Same as above only slightly below your solar plexus I.E. where you stop feeling bone along the middle of your chest. 3 sets of 10.

Diamonds Low. Same as above only around your belly buttton.  3 sets of 10

I don't know anyone who can do all those in one sitting, so mix it up and do 3 different one every day.