ZCor3x
+46|6569|Pennsylvania
I've been lately called "noob", "you don't play well for a 3 star general" and whatnot, I'd like to find some skilled players in bf2s forums to play with or against even. I'd like to see if it's true what they say about me, that I'm a noob and stuff.  Because people I play with say that, and a lot say I'm amazing.. Anyone wants to play WITH/ AGAINST me, add me to xfire : zcorexx

Looking for a challenge

Last edited by ZCor3x (2007-04-16 09:50:54)

Jameseyy
Banned
+108|6227|Scotland!
K/D Ratio 2.3345

You're not a noob
_NL_Lt.EngineerFox
Big Mouth Prick
+219|6530|Golf 1.8 GTI Wolfsburg Edition
I got a friend in that clan, [WS]. Another friend of mine called my first friend a noob because he is in a clan that call themselves after a 24/7. Ask Agcfreaky, he knows, my second friend will be a challenge.
ZCor3x
+46|6569|Pennsylvania
Well I'm basically looking for people to play with, not intentionally for a new group, but to see if I can become any better at BF2. It's getting boring, and I'm changing it up a bit.
davidonbf2
Banned
+19|6222

ZCor3x wrote:

I've been lately called "noob", "you don't play well for a 3 star general" and whatnot, I'd like to find some skilled players in bf2s forums to play with or against even. I'd like to see if it's true what they say about me, that I'm a noob and stuff.  Because people I play with say that, and a lot say I'm amazing.. Anyone wants to play WITH/ AGAINST me, add me to xfire : zcorexx

Looking for a challenge
you shouldnt have nothing to prove to anyone , remember it is only a game , as the game gets older you will find alot of 3-4 star generals who's skills are just as normal as your's
_NL_Lt.EngineerFox
Big Mouth Prick

ZCor3x wrote:

Well I'm basically looking for people to play with, not intentionally for a new group, but to see if I can become any better at BF2. It's getting boring, and I'm changing it up a bit.
Your busted..

[WS] agcfreaky: yeah i know