Lost-Soul
+26|6508
My best round is 197... Lost-Soul
CoronadoSEAL
pics or it didn't happen
+207|6517|USA
best round is inferior to best squad.  learn some teamwork.

Last edited by CoronadoSEAL (2007-02-15 15:26:28)

sithao
+63|6624|Los Angeles, California
45ish...Played it ounce and never again.
Lost-Soul
+26|6508

CoronadoSEAL wrote:

Huh!!!

You trying to say i'm not very good at team work?

Last edited by Craig1998 (2007-02-15 15:32:10)

bootsy
Banned
+9|6285
163,dont play it no more,to slow and booooooring
Lost-Soul
+26|6508

bootsy wrote:

163,dont play it no more,to slow and booooooring
What you play now?
CoronadoSEAL
pics or it didn't happen
+207|6517|USA

Craig1998 wrote:

CoronadoSEAL wrote:

Huh!!!

You trying to say i not very good a team work?
not my intention, no.  but rather than gloat your br score, gloat a best squad score.  squad play makes the game fun not people who whore tanks and spawnkill with no interest in winning the round or working as a team.  see my point?
Lost-Soul
+26|6508

CoronadoSEAL wrote:

Craig1998 wrote:

CoronadoSEAL wrote:

Huh!!!

not my intention, no.  but rather than gloat your br score, gloat a best squad score.  squad play makes the game fun not people who whore tanks and spawnkill with no interest in winning the round or working as a team.  see my point?
yeah...i got ya! but i play as a team member all the time. I for one, don't tank whore and two, i always want to win the round.
CoronadoSEAL
pics or it didn't happen
+207|6517|USA

Craig1998 wrote:

CoronadoSEAL wrote:

Craig1998 wrote:

Huh!!!

yeah...i got ya! but i play as a team member all the time. I for one, don't tank whore and two, i always want to win the round.
like i said, i wasn't saying things because of what you do.  generally man, generally. 
secreast out.
Kamikaze17
Over the line!
+70|6747|Mark it zero.

CoronadoSEAL wrote:

Craig1998 wrote:

CoronadoSEAL wrote:

Huh!!!