commissargizz
+123|6463| Heaven
rubbed it and a big fat genie appeared and granted you 3 wishes what would you wish for?

oh don´t make one of your wishes to have more wishes, that´s greedy.
Ki][mE
OMG H4XOR!
+51|6563|I'm a Viking....Norway
that everyone hade unlimited wishes:) -not selfish.
seraphite86
+1|6473|Florida
Mercedes-Benz CLS
100% paid college tuition
A gift certificate to Toys-R-Us
mtb0minime
minimember
+2,418|6654

First thing I would wish for is an infinite supply of money for myself. I'd use it to pay for the rest of my college tuition, housing, and books. Then once I graduated I'd just buy a house and do whatever I want, like try to make my own music or movies, or something like that. It'd be so nice to be able to live without having to worry about money. I'd definitely make a yearly donation to organizations. I'd also pay for my siblings' college education and buy my parents a new house to retire in. Only problem is that I couldn't let my friends know, because then they'd beg me for money all the time, and they'd all start kissing my ass, which is something I don't want. Oh and I'd also buy the best computer possible that money can buy

As for a second wish... I don't know. Maybe wish that some decent politicians will get back in office. After Reagan things have gone drastically downhill. I can't wish for World Peace because nothing can stop human nature and keep people from fighting. I'd just want things to be more calm and less violent.

A third wish... I really have no idea. Even just my first wish is good enough, maybe I'll give the other two back to the genie and tell him to find someone else?
soldevilla13
SuperFly
+21|6721|oregon
uhm.....car=Saleen S7
10 billion dollars =P
and uhm, better world conditions (eg. no global warming, and clean up greenhouse gasses)
Hurricane
Banned
+1,153|6630|Washington, DC

1. Like 10 billion dollars in tax-free cash, stored in a bank account in Zurich with a very nice interest rate.

2. Perfect eyesight