ghostgr
177th Field Artillery
+39|6733|In your head
Yeh talk about it and does anyone play it? I cant seem to create an online account.
Jbrar
rawr
+86|6534|Winterpeg, Canada
Played the demos, a few of my friends have it too, i'll ask em.
Peter
Super Awesome Member
+494|6394|dm_maidenhead
Dawn of war didn't work on ,y pc (i borrowed my friend's)

When he got dark crusade (latest expansion) I borrowed it and it works! And as for some reason you don't need a CD in the drive to play it we can both play at the same time without a CD.

I quite like it but C&C games are better.
+5|6312
I've had the game for a few weeks now. It's pretty fun. I love the Spacemarines and their squad work. The graphics are a bit lacking but the game is two years old. I can't play online though because I got it free from a Warhammer 40k fanatic friend.
unnamednewbie13
+2,053|6764|PNW

Dark Crusade (2nd DoW expansion) is currently my most-played PC strategy game. I'm not too good at PvP, but I play compstomps.

Tau and IG ftw.

My account is either 'TheLouisChild' or 'TheLouisChilde,' originating from a vague joke between me and a bud.

---

ghostgr wrote:

Yeh talk about it and does anyone play it? I cant seem to create an online account.
My friend had that problem. I just created an account for him, so problem solved. There must be another solution, though.

petermassingale wrote:

I quite like it but C&C games are better.
But C&C doesn't have near as much variety in graphics and animation as the Dawn of War series. You can have more units, but it isn't as much fun to watch them fight.

Last edited by unnamednewbie13 (2007-01-07 15:59:00)

SwampDog
+12|6462|Luton, England
I`ve got all 3 and love em. I play the gaurd mostly, the squads are pretty crap individually but the armour makes up for that, the baneblade is awsome.
unnamednewbie13
+2,053|6764|PNW

SwampDog wrote: