./Stagemantwo
+1|6411
Okay, enough is enough.  I've been playing this game since it came out in June '05.  I'm also a vet of bf1942 desert combat mod.  I've played many other bonafide 1st prsn shooters and flight sims.  Chances are, I and my clan for that matter, are way way way way way better than you will ever be.  Anyway that being said wtf is up with all these lame server rules.  Servers that ban for base rape with all flags, servers that ban for vehicle steal, servers that only allow enlisted players, servers that are infantry only but still have armor in them, knife and pistol stat padder servers etc.  OMFG!!! Why the Pony rides.  Why cant you whimps just play the game and slug it out like we used too?  I realize i dont own a server but geez, how do you expect to gain any real skill if you play with lame handicaps?  My clan and i have been on the crappy end of the stick plenty of times we've taken our licks and then some.  Every time when we're being raped we just fight it out and win the day.  And when we can't we take it like men!  We dont cry like babies. We come back the next round and pwn the clan that was raping us and do the same unto them and then we get kicked.   Kicked for fighting back. Kicked for winning.  Last night we were playing sharqi.  We were being camped at TV station with the Mi 28.  Thats cool sure ive been on the other end of that one plenty of times.  Never the less we had to shut that guy down.  We couldnt get our cobraup.So what does ole Stage do?  Hops in a hummer and drives to the mec ucb to ambush the  mec gunship when he came back to repair/rearm.  Mean while my boys are scrambling our gunship to cover me.  Result I steal the gunship for a while get shot down and return to try again.  I shut them down and kept them from sitting in one place at the TV station and camping the helpless noobs that kept spawning on the roof top.  <==== one could call that stat padding too, who cares though I've done it and i dont think that is wrong at