yes26%26% - 65
no18%18% - 44
dont care22%22% - 56
yes & no17%17% - 42
i am a noob15%15% - 37
Total: 244
SGT.Slayero
+98|6462|Life in a vacuum sucks
i h8 noobs!! i cant stand it when they whine and complane and just the things the noobs do grrrrr!! sooooooo freking anoying. whats your opinon?
d4rkst4r
biggie smalls
+72|6451|Ontario, Canada
remember when you were a noob? or are you still.....?>
"you know life is what we make it, and a chance is like a picture, it'd be nice if you just take it"
DonFck
Hibernator
+3,227|6629|Finland

SGT.Slayero is obviously one himself, because he with a whining and complaining attitude wrote:

i h8 noobs!! i cant stand it when they whine and complane and just the things the noobs do grrrrr!! sooooooo freking anoying. whats your opinon?

Last edited by DonFck (2006-10-25 12:13:55)

I need around tree fiddy.
Mr.H@x0r
+54|6509
i am a noob
specops10-4
+108|6740|In the hills
I H8zor n00bs!!  N00bs Grrrrr make me!!!  dey err so friken anoyin!!!!!

No i dont give a fuck!  Speak English or dont speak (or type) at all!
SGT.Slayero

d4rkst4r wrote:

i never was
DonFck
Hibernator
+3,227|6629|Finland

SGT.Slayero wrote:

d4rkst4r wrote:

i never was
See post above. Yes you are. If not in the game, in these forums you are now officially labeled.
I need around tree fiddy.
SGT.Slayero

Mr.H@x0r wrote:

i am a noob
lol yea right
Abstinuous
+33|6428
yes frustrating people, but no i like to teach them
GuestHead
+2|6617

SGT.Slayero wrote:

d4rkst4r wrote:

i never was
LOL accuracy.
znozer
Viking fool - Crazy SWE
+162|6542|Sverige (SWE)

DonFck wrote:

SGT.Slayero is obviously one himself, because he whiningly and with a complaining attitude wrote:

Yeee like your not a noob... every one is a noob in some one´s eyes ... just accept it we are all noob´s
dalmar72
+6|6517

SGT.Slayero wrote:

Isn't that exactly what you are doing?
SGT.Slayero

SGT.Slayero wrote:

DonFck  is obviously one himself, because he with a whining and complaining attitude wrote: