PhaxeNor
:D
+119|6432|Norway | Unkown
Titan bug: Spawn point on your Titan ship is gone after it has moved its position.

Walker: Doesn't stop walking (legs doesn't stop)  Some times also fall when you are going to walk

Only have those 2 atm.. I'm a noob at finding bugs

But if you have any post it..
SGT.Slayero
+98|6481|Life in a vacuum sucks
talk to ea. who do u think we r?!! btw all games have bugs u will find that out when u become a *true game*

Last edited by SGT.Slayero (2006-10-07 16:19:17)

PhaxeNor
take it easy dude.. just posting bugs... No big deal!
Ryan
+1,230|6859|Alberta, Canada

Yeah Slayero, he's just trying to help out. I don't see you playing the demo and finding bugs.
SGT.Slayero
+98|6481|Life in a vacuum sucks

ryan_14 wrote:

Yeah Slayero, he's just trying to help out. I don't see you playing the demo and finding bugs.
1. i have played the demo  2. ty 4 finding bugs and telling us  3. my life sucks (irrelevant)  4. i am getting the full game bugs or no bugs (also irrelevant)  5. i am broad (not irrelevant)
majorassult
I <3 ak101
+307|6679|under there hayousaidunderwear
Yeah the bug with the spawnpoint was really pissing me off.
PhaxeNor
Yea, was playing for a few min ago.. We DIDN'T have ANY players on the ship.. When we lost the shield we couldn't spawn.. the Titan was destroyed in a few seconds (not for real )
Darkneoknight
+1|6762|Elkhorn, WI
Here's a weird bug. Last night, played a game or 2, but not for long as the Galactica premier was coming on. Came on after, had 29 points on my home page. Cool. Come on today, they're gone. Any ideas? I wouldn't expect the demo to actually keep score but why show them at all then?
Paco_the_Insane
Phorum Phantom
+244|6661|Ohio

Darkneoknight wrote: