Vintageologist
Tankbuster
+31|6750|Vienna, Austria
I mean... a K/D Ratio of 1/4 with minimum of 5/20? What is this? An award for the retarded? I never even died 20 times in one round... I dontget why you should get an award for being lame...
US|dirtysouth
purple sticky punch
+0|6806|englewood FL.
one word   search...this topic is getten really old!
Maj.Do
+85|6743|good old CA
i got it when i keep gettin killed when i started playing.  makes me laugh when i see it
divided
Clear!
+3|6764
I've had mixed feelings about if I want the medal or not.
AnarkyXtra
BF2s EU Server Admin
+67|6779|Hanging onto the UAV
I got it when I started out. I sucked.

I'm not much better now, to be fair!
Guruz
Sir
+20|6830|government yard in trenchtown.
IMO it's good to have.

It doesn't tell anything about the player's skills, the STATS do.
If anything tells it.
mort4u
Artillery catcher
+5|6830|Munich, Germany

Vintageologist wrote:

... I dontget why you should get an award for being lame...
id like to cerrect the terma you are using here.

imho "lame" are ppl who use the 203 in close range and bunny hop all the time, or the ones being commander on citymaps and drop all the supply boxes around their tanks.
but beeing bad in a game isnt lame at all cause as i see it lameness is an act of will but sucking in a game is a circumstance cause the person either is new to the mechanics of the game or just not a skilled player yet.

i akways expected to get the purple heart in my noob days but it didnt happen and i doubt i will get it without trying it
pinky_81
+1|6781|Denmark
I looks great - and in real world it's for doing good things and then getting injured... I think the reqs are crap now!!
Landepaukku
Finnish bush-man
+23|6829|Finland