hurricane2oo5
Do One Ya Mug !!!
+176|6781|mansfield
hi
just wondered what kind of job you guys do ? . im a  aircraft engineer for rolls royce. we produce engines for boeing and airbus, its a good job i suppose keeps me outta trouble lol.
Drexor
+33|6630|Denmark
Student.
spare time i work as a waiter and i also have a job as helper in a group for handicapped children

nice thread 1+
PuN!sHer
+18|6576
Student...
kr@cker
Bringin' Sexy Back!
+581|6566|Southeastern USA
I'm in energy tech, right now I'm doing my thing making synthetic natural gas (I know, oxymoron, fine call it methane) at Robins AFB, home of the F-15, AC-130, kc-10, kc-135, c-9, c-17, and that ridiculously huge c-5, come to think of it they're all Boeings, maybe I've seen some of your work cane

btw....have you taught Airbus how to properly attach those engines?
Student. For the summer I help renovate our backyard for $1000 a month. Hey it's good for me .
jord
+2,382|6695|The North, beyond the wall.
Male prostitiute....

Joking i plan on join the army next year when i finish school.
BlaZin'Feenix
I'm just that good
+156|6636|Cork, Ireland
I'm 12 so...yeah, you get the point
{BMF}*Frank_The_Tank
U.S. > Iran
+497|6595|Florida
I work for a telecommunications company doing internet tech support.  Also part time I deliver pizza for Dominos for some extra cash.  Also a full time student.
BlaZin'Feenix
I'm just that good
+156|6636|Cork, Ireland
Only joking!
ATG
Banned
+5,233|6546|Global Command
copper metal art stuff
marinebio
+5|6579|Easton, Pa.
I am an hardening materials exporter.  Actually I deliver concrete and am a part time student at the local community college.
cpt.fass1
The Cap'n Can Make it Hap'n
+329|6713|NJ
Straight up pimp.... hahahaahha

actually I'm a mortgage broker and last year I did a week as a model for paper magic for halloween stuff.

I'm not kidding about the holloween stuff I'm going to be in every party city across the land easiest job I've ever had
hurricane2oo5
Do One Ya Mug !!!