DesertFox-
The very model of a modern major general
+794|6701|United States of America
If you had to learn to play an instrument you cannot already, what would it be? I'd certainly love to be able to play the accordion, bagpipes, or banjo.
notorious
Nay vee, bay bee.
+1,396|6764|The United Center
Gee-tar.

I can play drums decently well, and I can play a bit of piano (Mary Had a Little Lamb, Merrily We Row Along, etc...), but I'd really like to be able to play the guitar.
FroznReign
Guns Have Safetys?
+15|6534
I'd like to play electric bass. I already own a guitar... but it is just not the same.
G3|Genius
Pope of BF2s
+355|6643|Sea to globally-cooled sea
I am a musician, and I love it.  I play Guitar and Alto Sax, and I write.  If I were to pick an instrument to master, I'd pick piano, because it's so versitile, and everywhere you go there's a piano.
FroznReign
Guns Have Safetys?
+15|6534
HOLY CRAP! I forgot to mention I played alto sax. G3|Genius= +1 for playing teh awesome alto.
Jbrar
rawr
+86|6558|Winterpeg, Canada
I already play the Clarinet, and a little bit of guitar, but if i was forced, i would pick the piano.

*WHO THE FUCK GAME ME negative Karma, i didn't -1 anyone

Last edited by Jbrar (2006-06-29 16:22:23)

VspyVspy
Sniper
+183|6689|A sunburnt country
Unfortunately I don't have a musical bone in my body.  So it's just the skin flute for me!!

Jealous of you guys that can play though.
BigmacK
Back from the Dead.
+628|6767|Chicago.
I play electric bass. Wish I could go back and learn some more of that fantastic brass insturment they call the trumpet. Piano, is another story. Not my thing.
Trigger_Happy_92
Uses the TV missle too much
+394|6666
i play drums, trumpet, bass guitar, electic gituar, and piano.

i love drums. and bass/regular guitar. hate piano
Sgt_Sieg
"Bow Chicka Bow Wow." The correct way.
+89|6791
Well I play the fiddle now, it'd be fun to play the bass guitar just to play total opposites.
Prodie
Moderator Emeritus