Hacial
404 - Not Found
+107|6622
I don't like karkand anymore becouse of spawnkilling and nade whoring. Then I started playing wake. Sometimes I feel guilty because I (almost) always play wake. Just to get over with this, is it bad to love wake? I just love wake... There's so beatiful landscape... Okay I admit I love to whore with chinese chopper!

*gets two servers, mashtuur and wake*

"Must resist wake...!"

*Mouse goes to the mashtuur...*

"AAAHHHHH!"

*Clicks wake*
xX[Elangbam]Xx
+107|6701
You're right, the landscape is awesome and it doesn't make you sound queer if you say it because everyone knows it. Its great for every kit but no Karkand is way on the lame scale.
gene_pool
Banned
+519|6624|Gold coast, Aus.
Bad as each other.
Erwin_Rommel188
+59|6688|Seattle
The only only reason Wake sucks is because of all the camping for planes...
Capt. Foley
+155|6591|Allentown, PA, USA
I only play wake because it dosent hurt my computer. It has hardly any ground so that makes it easy to run.
spawnofthemist
Banned
+1,128|6645|Burmecia, Land of the Rain

Erwin_Rommel188 wrote:

The only only reason Wake sucks is because of all the camping for planes...
thats cos planes = points

apparently..

sometimes i like to steal the jet and crash it straight away just so they maybe stop being a twat about it and play the game properly.. instead of MINE! MINE! MINE! MINE! MINE! MINE! at the beginning of a round..
Hacial
404 - Not Found
+107|6622
Maybe I love wake because I can almost everytime get what vehicles what I want because thanks to my sucky GPU (GF 6600) I have to keep everything at low. (Ya know, the ones with low graphics gets vehicles better than ones with high or medium graphics. I don't know why but that's the way it is.) Also I love chinese. (I mean the army in the game!)
straz_mataz
Banned
+86|6538|Edmonton Alberta
play warload its btter then karkand
spawnofthemist
Banned

straz_mataz wrote:

dont encourage them.. i like my special forces...

there's not as many noobs..