SFR-Rooo
+19|6634|portsmouth uk
Im a Baker for a large supermarket chain,it pays the bills...would most like to do Coaching in football for a major football team in the UK...and yourself?
destruktion_6143
Was ist Loos?
+154|6618|Canada
Ikea self-serve warehouse worker. id like to b an Archeologist tho. (im only 18, i still have a chance!!)
Mackaronen
+18|6629|Uppland, Sweden
I´m a welder, but i would rather work as a farmer like my dad. Harder but much more fun.
MoonShadow616
Doesn't read the Whole Thread
+16|6613|Japan
I'm an AV technician. It's sweet, I don't want to do anything else, this is all I've ever wanted to do
camobarge
Trigger happy
+1|6533|Ball Ground, GA
Home Depot as an inventory management associate
like what I do and the hours (mon-fri 4am-1pm)
but would like to make more money at it
smtt686
this is the best we can do?
+95|6623|USA
I work for one of the large telcos in the U.S.  however i want to be king of america so i can take care of all the problems with politicians and make it safe for my kids to grow up in.  The only downside is listening you you all bash me in the forums once i get what I want.  But dont worry, all bf2 players get the pc of there dreams that way
Cybargs
Moderated
+2,285|6708
im a ninja, love my job. u know, pays the bills
https://cache.www.gametracker.com/server_info/203.46.105.23:21300/b_350_20_692108_381007_FFFFFF_000000.png
safshep
What's so special about titles anyway?
+40|6738|Minnesota, USA
I work at a golf course...answering the phone, dealing with angry old ladies who think I sold something they already purchased

I would love to be an architect, and there is still plenty of time for me to do that.
Kusunagi
+59|6729|The land of Hookers and pod
I work at a supermarket, as a 17-year-old there isn't much choice between dumb work or even dumber work.
MoonShadow616
Doesn't read the Whole Thread
+16|6613|Japan

Kusunagi wrote: