imdead
Death StatPadder
+228|6783|Human Meat Shield
I've played both in global unlocks, noticed that the DAO-12 you need to get rather close, and obviously I am not that good with the shotgun - get the scared look on my face with non-ranged weapons. Took me 3-4 shots to kill someone hiding behind a trailer, then had to reload often, running out of ammo was my biggest concern not the kills or deaths, found myself searching (when I didn't get killed) for ammo. But  I do like the AT when everyone tank whores anyway. But I am doing better at the SAW and PKM and kill most but I lay down mostly. Anyway should I stick with the PKM (is it a noob-non aiming machine?) or the close combat DAO?
dan500
+57|6861
Both guns are good, DAO close range only, PKM, close and mid range
[OBC]Ben
Hotel California
+0|6807|Oakland, CA
It depends on what kit you enjoy playing more
US|dirtysouth
purple sticky punch
+0|6828|englewood FL.
i love my PKM..that thing will mow down like 10 peps...jus finda nice spawn rappen spot on say...sharqi, and goto town!!

Last edited by US|dirtysouth (2005-10-21 19:57:20)

slidero
DAO before PKM, though both are worthly unlocks.
SloppyChicken
+0|6778
i say dao
Kr39
Be A Medic!
+2|6777|Austin TX
i like the dao a lot, not impressed by pkm.  all a matter of opinion and style.  dirtysouth, nice sig.

Last edited by Kr3G (2005-10-21 22:31:43)

Greenie_Beazinie
Aussie Outlaw
+8|6828
Dao > Pkm
Rakasan
+7|6851|California, USA
Two different types of weapons, depends what you are trying to do...
Coolbeano
Level 13.5 BF2S Ninja Penguin Sensei
+378|6777

me wrote:

2nd: PKM