Jedipatel
+2|6546
I have been playing BF2 for a few months now but dont get nearly half of the time that the PROFESSIONAL Players do and am pretty fed up at not having all the weapons at my disposal and ranks and badges etc!!! I am an honest player who has never cheated and tries his best but with no avail over the really experienced players inline. I am wondering firstly whether or not it is allowed for me to share my account, and secondly if anyone will help me gain points and badges that Im having a nightmare getting due to my worklife???
Please dont rubbish this e-mail or hate the creator, I am honestly asking for help, as you will see, my account isnt aweful, but its just becoming harder for me to progress!!!!
Please reply politely, and if I have offended any of the hardcore gamers, my apologies!!!
AndrewPoison
T5 gemustert
+2|6816|Germany
Well, altough i think it is illegal to share your account, you could show us a link with your stats.
Y0URDAD
I'ma Eat Yo Children!
+17|6637|Annapolis, MD
Stats for Jedipatel: http://bf2s.com/player/66326890/
spacebandit72
Dead Meat
+121|6722|Michigan
Well, no offence but, why did you buy the game?
Working for your unlocks and awards is a big part of the game!
Why should you be able to start with unlocks when the rest of us had to earn ours?
Just play when you can and have fun. The time adds up and believe it or not... you'll get better.
I still suck but I have all kinds of awards and only need two more unlocks. It can be done!

Good luck and I hope you decide against sharing your account.
Hayden
+9|6536|Australia