Ty
Mass Media Casualty
+2,398|6765|Noizyland

I was a pro sniper in BF1942, I had a reputation, when ever I went on line, people rushed to be on my team because of my sniping prowess...
Well, maybe not, but I was fairly good. Got good at hitting moving targets, y'know the ones you tell your mates about.
I think there should be a change to the crosshairs ESPECIALLY on the Sniper unlock. That rifle is top-of-the-line power, accuracy and range. Thing is, you can't hit anyone long distance unless they're the elephant man because you CAN'T SEE WHERE YOU PUT YOUR BULLET! There needs to be a dot, or a thin line where you can confidently hit those hand-of-god type shots. Even cooler would be an option for the sniper to chose what type of scope and crosshair they had - customisation, but I'm not holding out for that.
[Blinking eyes thing]
Steam: http://steamcommunity.com/id/tzyon
chuyskywalker
Admin
+2,439|6839|"Frisco"

Agreed. When I play US, I use the m24, because it does the same damage and the sight is much better.
B.Schuss
I'm back, baby... ( sort of )
+664|6832|Cologne, Germany

I hate snipers...  nevertheless, this should be moved to either the chatter or complaints / BF2:Requests forums, as it is obviously not a request for the site. chuy may decide.
Krauser98
Extra Green Please!
+53|6821|USA! USA! USA!
I don't know what sight system the unlock uses (because I'm a crappy player and don't have 1 billion points to unlock everything), but the M24 uses the MilDot reticle, which is true to life for a M24.  I would venture to say that the creators used what they believed would be the standard for the other rifles as well...
=[4th]=SlayThem
Destroy Noob Cannons
+96|6824
I love sights like the M95.