JahManRed
wank
+646|6638|IRELAND

Since I started playing this game, my sleep patterns are up the left. I go to bed at night after playing BF2 and  I see my GF laying there with a cross hair and her name comes up in red like the game. I close my eyes and im flying through the air in my chopper, or is that with my chopper. *coff*
Anyway it takes me at least 1hour to get to sleep after BF2. Does anyone have any tips on how to relax quickly after a BF2 session? I hear ppl on this board saying they play BF2 to relax, its the opposite to me. I drink chamomile & seaweed tea and burn lang lang oils but that doesn't work. Ive tried doing push ups to tire myself out, still no effect. Any tips?
k1LLr_M
Prone to Own
+118|6603|Houston, TX
uhhh..... don't play BF2 an hour before you go to bed?
what I do is come to the forums after I'm done playing to check my stats,posts,etc. so I don't still feel energized when I go to sleep
Landepaukku
Finnish bush-man
+23|6847|Finland
Lol play bf2 before and eat a little snack after it? Dont do it the other way
wachtler83
+22|6596|Columbus,Ohio
smoke a joint
Sub-Zero79
Man...I'm freezing!
+65|6635|Ghost Town
...or play some F.E.A.R. or Doom3 after playing BF2?! Just kidding! I would agree to k1LLr_M! I'm doing the same after playing BF2 and I can sleep well after that!
The oldest chav in the world
+2,423|6684|Cardiff, Capital of Wales
Smoke 5 joints
Sambuccashake
+126|6621|Sweden
Bump for truth.

When I play with my clan buddies we usually play 4-5 hours and after that I need to go to bed right away in order to get up for work the next day.

And all the plays, moves, tactics, frags, deaths keeps playing through my head and I find myself plotting new ways to improve my game.

I find it very hard to unwind after an intense sitting and my girlfriend keeps telling me that my ears look flustered. (!)
d3v1ldr1v3r13
Satan's disciple on Earth.
+160|6695|Hell's prison