gunpiss
+19|6683
Today, at Karkand I spawned out at spare as a USMC sniper.  Just as I laid down on the ground and started to find my target, my commander happened to drop a supply crate for the APC nearby,  I don't know how he aimed the crate, but it crashed right into me. For a moment, I coudn't even figure out how I was killed so I printed this screen.

My most pointless death ever, but thanks to the dude nearby for still trying to revive me

https://home.comcast.net/~marck168/NF/screen008.jpg

Last edited by gunpiss (2006-04-18 01:23:41)

Varegg
Support fanatic :-)
+2,206|6812|NÃ¥rvei

Gunpiss ?  Yaiks.

Think this topic have been discussed before, however i hate it when i Road kill myself *sigh*
Wait behind the line ..............................................................
ReDmAn_ThE_uNiQuE
oh hai :D
+156|6653|The Netherlands
LMAO. happend to me twice. next time i make a screenie to
gunpiss
+19|6683
I saw someone got killed this way before, but this is my first time.

Got killed by a friendly supply drop is really a low possibility, maybe I should buy some lottery tomorrow.
millhous
+39|6639|OREEGONE, USA
I've seen jets and heli's blow up from supply crates.
Sarrk
O-O-O A-O A
+788|6657|Brisbane, Australia

I was walking through the gap in the barb'd wire fence at sharqi construction site and my squad leader sprints through and pushes me into the metal pokey bits, Intsta death, plus he got a teamkill, I was laughing so hard I didnt react to it
khmer
+86|6679|Central California
LMAO
lord_tyler_486
+54|6754|Upper Franconia
When sniping ALWAYS watch out for a supply box coming down from the sky dude!
EvilMonkeySlayer
+82|6653
I've had it the other way, i've been the cause of other peoples pointless deaths.

Twice i've parachuted (first from a helicopter, second from a high tower on karkand) and landed on someone (killing them) by accident who was also parachuting from the same point at the same time.