Budd007
+0|6601
How in the hell does anyone get to 100,000 plus points! I am only on 21,000 and ive been playing for around 6 -7 months, id love to have a super high rank but just cant see myself ever reaching it. It says the estimated time for me to reach master gunnery sergaent is like 178 days! i dont even know if ill be still playing then.

Anyone got any tips, tricks on how to get silly amounts of points quickly?

P.S. what is stats padding?

Last edited by Budd007 (2006-04-03 12:02:53)

jord
+2,382|6679|The North, beyond the wall.
Spawnrape,medic,statpad,tank or apc on karkand,good squad that stick together and you can resupply them,commander and J10-wake island-carrier bomb.

And thats why i dont get points quick.
mUnKi_UnKel
+7|6702|State of Confusion
Playing medic, use those med kits and shock paddles to get many points.  Stick with a group that is in a large firefight like in Karkand.  Also, being a commander on a winning team will score points if your team is good.

mUnKi
xaven
+25|6735|Berlin
-play medic
-play often
-play in a good squad (where the squadleder never dies coz medics assist him)
-only play commander when you are sure your team doesnt suck
-dont play sniper
-dont play assault
-take flags and defend flags (thats the main goal of bf2=))
-use servers with FF through mines etc. off and place it around flags
-fly and bomb many people (if you get the plane)
-remember the spawnpoints when you're taking a flag
-be good

that's what comes to my mind...

Last edited by xaven (2006-04-03 12:09:41)

Mason4Assassin444
retired
+552|6664|USA

jord wrote:

Spawnrape,medic,statpad,tank or apc on karkand,good squad that stick together and you can resupply them,commander and J10-wake island-carrier bomb.

And thats why i dont get points quick.