[OBC]Ben
Hotel California
+0|6807|Oakland, CA
Now im probably the worlds worst aeronautic. Any advice on flying? Athough im using a keyboard + mouse.
cmdwedge
More TK's than you can poke a stick at
+5|6824|Canberra, Australia
Step 1: buy a joystick. They're cheap.

Then get back to us.
McPwned
Canadian Ops
+0|6857|Canada
Meh, I'm a good pilot, but don't use a joystick.

Not saying it isn't a good idea, though.
MurrayP
PKM Assasin
+0|6823|USA, IL
Advice tip that will help you improve.... dont use keyboard and mouse.

But yea, my advice is use your gun on the jet while going in on runs, it dosent overheat and it gets one hit kills on infantry.
Stoned_Smurfz
The Mushroom Man
+1|6860|Australia
if u have a mouse with the back button for web browsing bind pull up to the back button lets you do sharp turns by simply lifting your mouse and pussshing that button

i think thats the only advantge i have over most other players and it seems to make me pretty damm hard to hit, and way easier than moving the mouse up and down all the time
wiggin
+0|6823|Bay Area, CA