IfCShoot
+1|6720
Yes,yes i am a noob at commander i admit it! But how and were do or could i get Basic Commander? The round always endeds like for me right when im at 20 points. Anyone know any IPs or something I'm desperate!
joemah
+6|6734
Look for a server with 64- player sized maps, but few actual people on the server.
joker8baller
+68|6659
? My clan server... So easy... I think I got 3 awards when I was commander for the first time >< My suggestion. Play on singleplayer and learn.
Kamikaze17
Over the line!
+70|6741|Mark it zero.
i noticed that when you play sf, you will usually be able to get more commander points. the maps are so small, so your teammates get into a lot more action, getting higher scores, and then you can get more points as commander.
Bernadictus
+1,055|6729

I am close to expert commander, you just have to pick the right servers, i got 197 score on karkand as commander, and about 170 on sf:warlord as commander.

Pick a good server, command your troops to the best and most tactical way you can (if they are willing to cooperate that is), and youll start bringing in the points.
CrazeD
+368|6665|Maine
How do you get commander points? I don't really get it.. The other day I was playing wake island to try to get my staff officer ribbon (which I did get ) and I was in one of the bunkers at the airfield. A bunch of guys tried to run into the spawn so I shot them, since noone else was around. I didn't get any increase in points when I got the kills, they just seem to gradually go up as the round goes on. Arty didn't really make it go up either.

??
DuVeL
+2|6662|New Gitland, the Netherlands
I've got my nice shiny golden commander badge.