=HIT=Punisher
+0|6644
Just wondering about unlocks and when you should get them?? I am a master Sgt. and still need 2 unlocks, but I see peeps at the next rank have them all?? Did I miss an unlock or do you get 2 at the next level? Thanx in advance for your help!
2tuff
Positive Karma Here!
+357|6777
Well, your obviously a noob here. (2 hints: you regisered on the 19th and you posted this 3 times.)
Go to UBAR, that should answer your question. Oh yeah, use the serch.....it will save alotta people yellin at ya.

Good Luck,
Tuff
[7E]ToJo
+0|6849|Indiana
I am interested in this myself. I know without expansion you get one at each rank specified in UBAR but if you have SF does it just become 2 at each or is it done differently to get to the 14 unlocks?
bennisboy
+829|6647|Poundland
if u buy SF u get 2 free unlocks
[bpuk]jack
+58|6649

[7E]ToJo wrote:

I am interested in this myself. I know without expansion you get one at each rank specified in UBAR but if you have SF does it just become 2 at each or is it done differently to get to the 14 unlocks?
if you buy SF then after each rank advancement after the install and initial two unlocks then it is two unlocks per rank...i found this out too late and got sgt about 3 hours b4 i installed SF  :-/
MightyMet
+2|6680|Tacoma, WA

bennisboy wrote:

I have been afraid to ask this myself for fear of getting yelled at but I guess I'll just ask anyway.  Yes, I have looked thru UBAR and WIKI and used SEARCH.  The only thing I can find in Wiki under unlocks is what weapons you can unlock not when and how many unlocks you get.  In the Ubar it only says "Unlock Available" for each rank, not how many or the difference between having SF and not SF.  If that's in there someplace please point me in that direction.  If it's not maybe someone should add it.